Bureau FFP

Marcel van Dijk

Marcel van Dijk
Deskundigheid Marcel.van.dijk@ffp.nl

Brigitte Rhayour Alami

Brigitte Rhayour Alami
Deskundigheid
brigitte.rhayour@ffp.nl

Ilona Doorenspleet

Ilona Doorenspleet
Deskundigheid
ilona.doorenspleet@ffp.nl

Clody Derksen

Clody Derksen
Communicatie
clody.derksen@ffp.nl

Kirsty van Oosteroom

Kirsty van Oosteroom
Communicatie
kirsty.van.oosteroom@ffp.nl

Ed van den Berg

Ed van den Berg
Bestuurssecretaris a.i.
ed.van.den.berg@ffp.nl

Anda Haagen

Anda Haagen
Front Office
anda.haagen@ffp.nl

Rianne Ruiten

Rianne Ruiten
Front Office
rianne.ruiten@ffp.nl