Bureau FFP

Marcel van Dijk

Marcel van Dijk
Deskundigheid Marcel.van.dijk@ffp.nl



Brigitte Rhayour Alami

Brigitte Rhayour Alami
Deskundigheid
brigitte.rhayour@ffp.nl



Clody Derksen

Clody Derksen
Communicatie
clody.derksen@ffp.nl



Kirsty van Oosteroom

Kirsty van Oosteroom
Communicatie
kirsty.van.oosteroom@ffp.nl





Kirsty van Oosteroom

Jacolien Imminkhuizen
Communicatie
jacolien.imminkhuizen@ffp.nl





Livvy Jacobs

Livvy Jacobs
Bestuurssecretaris
livvy.jacobs@ffp.nl



Anda Haagen

Anda Haagen
Front Office
anda.haagen@ffp.nl



Rianne Ruiten

Rianne Ruiten
Front Office
rianne.ruiten@ffp.nl



Natalie Serluï

Natalie Serluï
Front Office
natalie.serlui@ffp.nl