Bureau FFP

 

Mark Dukers


Mark Dukers
Directeur
mark.dukers@ffp.nl

Brigitte Rhayour Alami

Brigitte Rhayour Alami
Deskundigheid
brigitte.rhayour@ffp.nl

Kirsty van Oosteroom

Kirsty van Oosteroom
Communicatie
kirsty.van.oosteroom@ffp.nl

Nanda Hofstede

Nanda Hofstede
Communicatie
nanda.hofstede@ffp.nl

Sandra de Vries

Laura Kaempff
Bestuurssecretaris
laura.kaempff@ffp.nl

Anda Haagen

Anda Haagen
Front Office
anda.haagen@ffp.nl

Rianne Ruiten

Rianne Ruiten
Front Office
rianne.ruiten@ffp.nl